立即预定
+86 17703549990
立即预定

山西老陈醋的历史演变

  • Capture2

山西老陈醋是中国四大名醋之一,它的生产至今已有300余年的历史,素有“天下第一醋”的盛誉。山西老陈醋以色、香、醇、浓、酸五大特征著称于世。

醋古称醯,又称酢。《周礼》有“醯人掌共醯物”的记载,由此可见,我们西周时期已有酿造食醋。晋阳(今太原)是我国食醋的发祥地,史称公元前八世纪晋阳已有醋坊,春秋时期已遍布城乡,至北魏时《齐民要术》共记述了二十二种制醋方法。当时,制醋、食醋已成为山西人生活中的一大话题。《本草纲目》等古籍中有许多关于醋的记载,民间中流传着许多关于醋的掌故。唐宋以后,由于微生物和制曲技术的进步和发展,至明代已有大曲、小曲和红曲之分,山西醋以红心为制醋用曲,该曲集大曲、小曲、红曲等多种有益微生物种群为一体,明朝后期因改部分白醋为熏醋,其风味大增,后世称为暖和法熏醋。清顺治元年(1644年),改新醋陈酿工艺为“夏伏晒、冬捞冰”,形成山西陈醋的独特品味,并将产品定名为老陈醋。已故著名微生物学家方心芳先生,早在二十世纪三十年代就对山西老陈醋的工艺进行了总结和肯定,他在《黄海》杂志上发表文章指出:“山西老陈醋之发酵温度高至40℃以上,其酪酸菌、乳酸菌必起作用,山西醋之气味别致足可证明醋酸菌以外的细菌作用。”并称“我国有四大名醋,首推山西老陈醋”。已故著名生物学家陈驹声先生则在多种著作中明确指出:“山西老陈醋是我国北方最著名的食醋”。
我们的祖先首先使用的酸性调味品为“梅”,由于梅并非一年四季都有,于是梅酱产生,古称“醯”。梅的使用,要比醋早一千多年。《尚书、说命》中有记载,见诸文字在公元前16世纪,但实际应用的时间要早得多。
在神农本草中已有用酒的记载,而根据酒、醋同宗同源同时代的分析,醋在神农尝百草时期已出现。据史料记载醋是黑塔发明的,黑塔是杜康的儿子,同杜康学造酒(古时酒度较低),由于贪玩,酒酸变成了醋。据史料记载,杜康造酒禹尝之而美,故此认为醋在大禹时代已产生了,杜康在洛阳造酒,儿子造醋顺理也。醋的发明也推至距今四千年的夏代。

  • Capture

中国是世界上谷物酿醋最早的国家,公开前1058年周公所著的《周礼》以及孔子《论语·公冶长》中已经有了酿醋的文字记载。春秋战国时期已出现专门酿醋的作坊。北魏《齐民要术》一书中,共收载22种制醋方法,其中一些方法沿用至今。
醋品种繁多,老陈醋为其代表性的名产。其它还有陈醋、普醋、双醋、特醋、名特醋、味醇等许多品种。如从生产酷的原料区分,则有高粱醋、玉米醋、小米酷、柿子醋、果醋、酒糟醋、粉渣醋、红薯醋等多种。

老陈醋,具有一般醋的酸醇、味烈、味长等特点,同时,还具有香、绵、不沉淀的特点。另外,老陈酸储存时间越长越香酸可口,耐人品味。而且,过夏不霉、过冬不冻,颜色深橙,为山西醋中独具一格、质地优良的佳品。
山西老陈醋是中国四大名醋之一,它的生产至今已有3000年余年的历史,全山西大大小小的醋生产企业也有1000多家。号称中国四大名醋之一的山西老陈醋以其绵、酸、香、甜、醇的独特风味和悠久的酿造历史熏在国内排名位居镇江醋、保宁醋和福建红曲醋之前,著称于世。素有“天下第一醋”的盛誉。据统计资料显示,今年一季度山西老陈醋的出口量已经达到了去年全年总量的一半以上,而且靠过硬的质量,全面进入日本市场,并销往欧亚十多个国家。

关闭

Book Now
+86 17703549990
Book Now

Story of one of China's four major vinegar

  • Capture2

Shanxi old vinegar is one of China's four major vinegar, its production has been more than 300 years of history, known as "the best in the world vinegar" reputation. Shanxi old vinegar to color, fragrance, alcohol, thick, acid five characteristics known to the world.

Vinegar ancient called acyl, also known as health. "Zhou Li" has "acylcite commonar" records, we can see, we have brewing vinegar in the Western Zhou Dynasty. Jinyang (now Taiyuan) is the birthplace of China's vinegar, known as the eighth century BC Jinyang has vinegar Square, the Spring and Autumn period has been all over urban and rural areas, to the Northern Wei Dynasty, "Qi Min Yao Shu" recorded a total of twenty-two kinds of vinegar method. At that time, vinegar, vinegar has become a major topic in Shanxi life. "Compendium of Materia Medica" and many other ancient books on the vinegar records, folk circulating a lot of things about the vinegar. After the Tang and Song dynasties, due to the progress and development of microbes and mosaic technology, to the Ming Dynasty has Daqu, ditty song and red song of the points, Shanxi vinegar to the heart for the vinegar song, the song set song, ditty song, Beneficial microbial population as a whole, the late Ming Dynasty due to change part of the white vinegar for the vinegar, its flavor greatly increased, later known as the warm method of vinegar. Qing Shunzhi the first year (1644), change the vinegar aging process for the "Xia Fu sun, winter ice", the formation of Shanxi vinegar unique taste, and the product name for the old vinegar. The late famous microbiologist Mr. Fang Xinfang, as early as the twentieth century, the 1930s on the old vinegar in Shanxi technology has been summed up and affirmed, he published in the "Yellow Sea" magazine pointed out: "Shanxi old vinegar fermentation temperature up to More than 40 ℃, the fatty acid bacteria, lactic acid bacteria will play a role in the smell of vinegar can only prove that bacteria outside the role of bacteria. "And" China has four famous vinegar, the first to push the old Shanxi vinegar. " The late famous biologist Mr. Chen Ju sound in a variety of works clearly pointed out: "Shanxi old vinegar is the most famous vinegar in northern China."

  • Capture

Our ancestors first use the acidic condiment for the "plum", because plum is not all year round, so plum sauce, the ancient name "acyl". The use of plum, than vinegar as early as a thousand years. "Shangshu, said life" in the records, see the text in the 16th century BC, but the actual application of the time much earlier.

Shanxi old vinegar is one of China's four major vinegar, its production has been more than 3,000 years of history, the whole of Shanxi large and small vinegar production enterprises have more than 1,000. Known as China's four famous vinegar of Shanxi old vinegar with its cotton, acid, fragrant, sweet, alcohol's unique flavor and long brewing history smoked in the domestic ranking Zhenjiang vinegar, Pauling vinegar and Fujian red yeast vinegar, known In the world. Known as "the best in the world vinegar" reputation. According to statistics, the first quarter of this year, Shanxi, the export volume of old vinegar has reached more than half of the total amount last year, and by the excellent quality, full access to the Japanese market and sold to more than 10 countries in Europe and Asia.

Close